Afternoon Adventures — Teen Kids’ Camp

this class is being offered in-person

Drop off your kids* at BAKE! for some hands-on learning and fun, then pick them up and enjoy tasting what they made. For one week, students will spend their afternoons with BAKE! instructors and learn how to take their kitchen skills to the next level. This camp is designed for kids who have already taken our Baking Basics Camp or are more experienced in the kitchen (and fall within the appropriate age range).

Detailed class content will be posted soon. Once the class plan is available, please know that we will make every effort to provide the menu that is described but it is possible that a dish could change. Please trust we will make your child's experience amazing!

If you have dietary restrictions that the menu doesn’t accommodate, we are sometimes able to leave ingredients out, but we are not able to make substitutions. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we do have other kids’ classes that might be a better option. Sign up for our e-newsletter and be the first to know about all events at BAKE! 

*This class is for kids ages 12-14.


Dates for the Class Class Format Price Class Status Register
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
In-Person $300.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
In-Person $300.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
In-Person $300.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
In-Person $300.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
In-Person $300.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
In-Person $300.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
In-Person $300.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm EDT
In-Person $300.00 Sold out Add me to the waitlist